Intermission

I have been itching to write something here, about where the world is headed now. And I have many many thoughts and observations.

But unfortunately, I am concerned that, if I express a really good thought here, it will just be appropriated by people who already have cultural power – paid pundits, TED speakers, people like that – thereby serving only to strengthen the power of an existing social stratum which I do not trust and of which I am not a member, and do not wish to be a member.

So, until I find a way past that problem, there will be no more posts.

Leave a Reply

